Promise Financial Coaches

Are you working with one of the Wisconsin Promise Financial Coaches? You can find their contact information below.

The Wisconsin Promise Financial Coaches can help you develop skills and knowledge to plan for your financial well-being. Get practical information to improve your quality of life and money matters. More about Financial Counseling.

Name Position Office Phone Mobile Phone E‐mail
Amber Miller Director of Promise Financial Capability 414-263-5450 262-960-0997 Amber.miller@wwbic.com
Vanessa Sanchez-Lopez Promise Match Account Coordinator 414-395-4565 vanessa.sanchez-lopez@wwbic.com
Adrian Klenz 715-456-4907 Adrian.klenz@wwbic.com
Adriana Ramirez 414-791-0614 Adriana.Ramirez@wwbic.com
Amy Peterson 262-221-7200 Amy.peterson@wwbic.com
Annette Bass 414-322-2631 annette.bass@wwbic.com
Barbara Boustead 608-515-4083 barbara.boustead@wwbic.com
Cheri Wilson 715-889-3713 Cheri.wilson@wwbic.com
Kimberly Bruss 414-690-6650 Kimberly.bruss@wwbic.com
Kristin Matson 262-880-1310 kristin.matson@wwbic.com
Loula Roberson 414-429-0927 Loula.roberson@wwbic.com
Natasha Gray 414-534-6558 Natasha.gray@wwbic.com
Nick Hanford 920-203-2188 nicholas.hanford@wwbic.com
Tracy Smith 608-358-9725 Tracy.smith@wwbic.com
Vicky Holley 414-688-8234 Vicky.holley@wwbic.com