Promise Financial Coaches

Are you working with one of the Wisconsin Promise Financial Coaches? You can find their contact information below.

The Wisconsin Promise Financial Coaches can help you develop skills and knowledge to plan for your financial well-being. Get practical information to improve your quality of life and money matters. More about Financial Counseling.

Name Position Office Phone Mobile Phone E‐mail
Amber Miller Director of Promise Financial Capability 414-263-5450 262-960-0997 Amber.miller@wwbic.com
Adrian Klenz 715-456-4907 Adrian.klenz@wwbic.com
Adriana Ramirez 414-791-0614 Adriana.Ramirez@wwbic.com
Amanda Kostman 262-497-9442 Amanda.kostman@wwbic.com
Barbara Boustead 608-515-4083 barbara.boustead@wwbic.com
Cheri Wilson 715-889-3713 Cheri.wilson@wwbic.com
Gina Sanchez 262-893-4221 Gina.sanchez@wwbic.com
Loula Roberson 414-429-0927 Loula.roberson@wwbic.com
Natasha Gray 414-534-6558 Natasha.gray@wwbic.com
Sharon Bennett 414-395-4567 414-514-6168 Sharon.bennett@wwbic.com