DVR Promise Team Contact Information

DVR Promise Project Management

Name Position Area Covered Office Phone Mobile Phone E‐mail
Meredith Dressel Project Director Statewide 608‐381‐7518 Meredith.Dressel@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Ellie Hartman Project Manager Statewide 608-261-0215 608‐445‐7419 Ellie2.Hartman@dwd.wisconsin.gov

 

Wisconsin Promise Services Counselors and Case Coordinator Team

Name Position Area Covered Office Phone Mobile Phone E‐mail
Lukas Jensen Consumer Case Coordinator Statewide 608‐261-0335 Lukas.Jensen@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Kelvin Hogans Consumer Case Coordinator Milwaukee 414‐266‐1267 608‐322‐5148 Kelvin.hogans@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Nicole Luebbers DVR Counselor Madison and South Central 608‐261‐6990 608‐852‐1307 Nicole.luebbers@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Sherri Evans DVR Counselor Milwaukee 414-266-1274 414-322-5421 SherriR.Evans@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Sue Kratz DVR Counselor Milwaukee 414‐266‐1257 414‐308‐2639 Susanc.kratz@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Daniesha Perry DVR Counselor Milwaukee 414‐266‐1273 Daniesha.Perry@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Megan Russell DVR Counselor Milwaukee 414‐266‐1265 Megan.Russell@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Brittany Walker DVR Counselor Milwaukee 414-266-1275 414-239-3888 Brittany.Walker@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Tania Hanford DVR Counselor Eastern 920-424-7901 920‐479‐0433 Tania.hanford@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Amy Ten Haken DVR Counselor Northeast 920‐366‐7603 Amy.tenhaken@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Joe Capelle DVR Counselor Fond du Lac Area 920-929-3958 Joseph.Capelle@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Jenna Goddeyne DVR Counselor Appleton Area 920-968-6970 Jenna.Goddeyne@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Jackie Meyer DVR Counselor Northwest 715-422-5095 715-459-4547 Jacqueline.Meyer@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Caralee Morrison DVR Counselor North Central 715-315-0593 Caralee.Morrison@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Sean Inderbitzen Case Coordinator West Central 715-931-0148 Sean.Inderbitzen@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Roxanne Powell DVR Counselor La Crosse Area and Southwestern 608-386-5801 Roxanne.Powell@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Annie Mesich DVR Counselor Madison and South Central 608-261-2130 608-535-7451 Annie.Mesich@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Mike Johnson DVR Counselor Green and Rock Counties and South Central 608-741-3508 608-290-0587 Michael.Johnson@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Autumn Marzette DVR Counselor Southeast 262‐752‐6396 Autumn.Marzette@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Kitra Thomas DVR Counselor Southeast 262‐638‐2791 262‐977‐3364 Kitra.thomas@dwd.wisconsin.gov

 



Contact Us

  • Informacion de Contacto
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.